Stock: 00929
CHINA BAOAN GROUP CO.,LTD.

Company news

Continuously enhance research and development capabilities and reserve technology for subsequent strategic development

IPE once again won the award of the world's top 500 top suppliers

2020-10-23

IPE was once again awarded jointly by Continental and Schaeffler

Premium Supplier Nomination (2019-2021) This award is held every two years, and 32 of the 8,000 global suppliers are selected as top suppliers. IPE has won this award for two consecutive years!

图片1.png 

图片2.png 

Continental AG was founded in 1871 and is headquartered in Hanover, Germany. It is the world's third largest tire manufacturer and Europe's largest supplier of auto parts.

Many of Continental's business units occupy leading market positions: brake calipers, safety electronics, in-vehicle intelligent communication systems, automotive instrumentation and fuel supply systems are the world’s largest sales volume; electronic brake systems and brake boosters are the world’s second largest sales volume. It is also the fourth largest tire supplier in the world.

That's right! The tire brand is what we commonly call the German horse brand. Continental's customers include Volkswagen, Daimler Ford, Volvo, Schmitz, Koegel, Freightliner Trucks, BMW, General Motors, Toyota, Honda, Renault and Porsche.

图片3.png 

 

 

Schaeffler Group (Schaeffler) Schaeffler Group is the world's leading supplier of integrated automotive and industrial products. Since its development, the "Schaeffler" brand represents the highest quality, superior technology and strong innovation capabilities.

The Schaeffler Group is a global leader in the production of rolling bearings and linear motion products, and one of the most reputable suppliers in the automotive industry. Through three well-known brands-INA, FAG and LUK, Schaeffler Group is actively active in the fields of automobile manufacturing, industrial manufacturing and aerospace. With its expertise in the overall power system (engine, chassis, transmission and auxiliary devices) of cars and trucks, the Schaeffler Group Automotive Industry Department has become a reliable partner for almost all car manufacturers and other major suppliers!

IPE has once again won the title of high-quality supplier, which is not only a high recognition of the quality of IPE's products, but also a commendation for the company's consistent provision of high-quality services.

 

图片4.png


分享到微信朋友圈 ×

股票代码: 00929
中国宝安集团旗下企业

公司新闻

不断增强研发能力,为后续战略发展储备技术

IPE再度获世界500强顶级供应商殊荣

2020-10-23

IPE再度获得由Continental和Schaeffler联合颁发的

Premium Supplier Nomination (2019-2021)此奖项每两年为一届,在全球八千家供应商中挑选32家为顶级供应商,IPE已连续两届获得此项殊荣!

图片1.png 

图片2.png 

德国大陆集团(Continental AG)始建于1871年,总部位于德国汉诺威市,是世界第三大轮胎制造企业、欧洲最大的汽车配件供应商。

大陆集团众多事业部都占据领先的市场地位:制动钳、安全电子设备、车载智能通信系统、汽车仪表和供油系统全球销量第一;电子制动系统和制动助力器全球销量第二,也是全球第四大轮胎供应商。
没错!其轮胎品牌就是我们俗称的德国马牌。大陆集团的客户包括如大众、戴姆勒公司福特、沃尔沃、施密茨、Koegel、福莱纳卡车、宝马、通用、丰田、本田、雷诺和保时捷等。

图片3.png 

 

 

舍弗勒集团(Schaeffler)舍弗勒集团是全球领先的综合性汽车和工业产品供应商。发展至今,“舍弗勒”这个品牌代表最高品质、卓越技术和强大的创新能力。

舍弗勒集团是全球范围内生产滚动轴承和直线运动产品的领导企业,也是汽车制造业中极富声誉的供应商之一。通过三个知名品牌-INA、FAG和LUK,舍弗勒集团积极活跃在汽车制造、工业制造和航空航天领域。舍弗勒集团汽车工业部凭借其在轿车和货车的整体动力系统(发动机、底盘、变速箱和辅助装置)中的专业技术成为几乎所有汽车制造商和其它主要供应商的可靠合作伙伴!
IPE再度获得优质供应商的称号,既是对IPE产品品质的高度认可,也是对公司一贯以来提供优质服务的嘉许。

 

图片4.png


分享到微信朋友圈 ×